Finally got off my butt…..

Finally got off my butt and went to CRC (Clinical Research Centre) to look for a job opening and found out that there are vacancies for me …. and there are also opportunities for me to progress further in my career.

I plan to meet up later with a friend who is working with IMR …. hopefully I will be able to get a transfer soon and move on with my life….

It is time to move on with my life.

~ by sbanboy on July 28, 2008.

8 Responses to “Finally got off my butt…..”

  1. Finally u make the first move! πŸ™‚ Hope u find happiness in ur new job! πŸ™‚

  2. Dude, all the best to your new environment eh!… I have a challenging start man … not a good feeling but i like the challenge… hehehe :-p

  3. Ask God to confirm His hand upon your endeavours.

    That was the prayer point for my morning devtion this morning… Numbers 14 v1 – 4. I think it applies to your situation.
    God’s favour always leads to success…so see EVERYthing with our SPIRITUAL eyes.
    I know you do, just a reminder, ok?
    And yes, your blog is always a refreshing read as it is a transparent journalling of your spiritual walk with God so keep on blogging.

  4. hej! bro…a million mile journey starts with a small step…gambate!

  5. All the best with the transfer bro. Hope you’ll be happy there.

  6. He will take care of you.

    Let Him!

  7. Good, if you are in CRC. I can seek your help in my research project.

  8. spinosum
    Yup made the first move

    tz
    Yup a challenge is good … but not too much …hehe

    just me
    Thanks alot …. yes I must look at things thru God’s eyes.

    Thanks for the affirmation and encouragement … I was gonna stop blogging soon ….

    danial ma
    Thanks alot πŸ™‚

    shah
    I hope so too bro

    yan
    Yes He has always been faithful πŸ™‚

    cytusm
    pengsan

Leave a comment