Dinner at Tony Roma’s

I had dinner with my friends at work last Tuesday at Tony Roma’s and it was my first time there. One of my friends will be taking a long break from work to follow her husband to Australia. She is a dear friend and will be missed.

I decided to bring my Canon 350D along which had been collecting dust recently.

We ordered Onion Rings for starters which was gone in no time …. it was yummy


The bun …. erm some one already ate it
A smily face made with the 4 different type of sauces we can use with our steaks.
The 4 different type of sauces
I ordered the beef ribs ….. yummy …. did not take too many pictures as I was busy digging into my food.
We all shared a dessert …. brownie and vanila ice cream

The group …..

We had a great time …. and great friends are a handful nowadays.

Wishing you all the best that life can bring and hope to see u soon again someday … to my dear friend.

~ by sbanboy on March 13, 2008.

4 Responses to “Dinner at Tony Roma’s”

  1. hej! yeah! great time & great food…

  2. Your picture make me wanna to hit tony roma’s tonight :-p

    Yummy! drool drool…

  3. now that I am looking at the pictures … I am drooling again 🙂

  4. hie!
    You should try the kickin’s shrimps!
    That’s absolute yumness!!
    Better than the onion rings!

Leave a comment